Piece #1

I love art.

I love creating art.

I love creating art with kids.

This blog will document various pieces of my experience as an art teacher.  I have had the opportunity to create with preschoolers, kids in grades k-12, and some wonderful private students who are adults (ages still unknown).

  I plan to share :

  • pieces of my current student’s art

  •  artwork from the past lessons

  •  new project ideas

  •  fun tidbits about artists

  • great kid quotes from the studio

  •  little art challenges

  •  reasons why kids must keep creating

  • a place for you to share your own  piece….

     all contributing to this ever-growing mosiac.

Leave a Reply

